Virtual Classes Online

Virtual Classes Online
For our Most Popular Classes

Media Relations & On-Camera Training
This class has been converted to a Virtual Classroom in Full Compliance with Corona Virus Response Team Directives, CDC Recommendations  and State and Local Declarations Limiting Public GatheringsVirtual Classroom for the Atlanta AreaVirtual Class  conducted for Atlanta Area following  Federal Corona Virus Response Team and CDC Directive

How Does a Virtual Classroom Work?
Take a look below:

Today with the spread of the Corona Virus, effective communications with the public is more important than ever before.  Our Virtual Classroom provides uninterrupted training for our nation’s Law Enforcement, First Responders, Public Agencies and Communicators.  Students can participate and learn in the safety and comfort of their own homes or offices while earning Continuing Education Credit.

Join   Us   Online for our   next   Nationwide   Virtual Classroom

August 24-25, 2020
9 am – 5:30 pm Eastern Time
8 am –  4:30 pm Central Time
7 am – 3:30 pm MountainTime
6 am –  2:30 pm Pacific Time

This class is open to All Law  Enforcement, First Responder personnel from any region of the USA
This class provides:    16 hours   Training
Receive a 16 Classroom Hours Certificate of Completion

$295.
Click here   to  register 
For more information phone:  303-470-0716

What are people are saying about Public Safety Media Training’s Virtual Classroom?


Created and Taught by Experienced Reporters and Producers

Based On Our Popular In-Person On Location Classes

Penny Carter Instructing HIDTA Class
Media Relations Class conducted at Federal HIDTA Center – Dallas – Ft. Worth

To Attend this Class Click here

For any questions, please give call us on   the phone

Training Coordinator – Penny Carter
Phone 303-470-0716
Denver, Colorado
email:    Info@MediaTips.org